Connect With Us

Dashboard

Close

Remove Filters

Matching...

  • 18,586 W. Washington Listings
  • 596 Open Houses
  • 491 Reduced Listings
  • 1,723 New Listings
Refine your search to less than 500 properties to save.
Delete This Search

Our Luxury Specialists 

Greater Seattle Area

 

Shannon Woodcock
D: 206.484.5330
E: shannon@thecascadeteam.com
Areas Served: Woodinville, Redmond

Matt Jensen
D: 206.909.8200
E: matt@thecascadeteam.com
Areas Served: Issaquah Highlands, Sammamish. Bellevue

Tonya Eliason
D: 425.831.5721
E: tonya@thecascadeteam.com
Areas Served: Snoqualmie Valley, Uplands and North Bend area  

Cary Porter
D: 425.891.7447
E: cary@thecascadeteam.com
Areas Served: Newcastle, Bellevue, Mercer Island, Seattle

Diego J. Vitelli
D: 206-529-7728
E: Diego@thecascadeteam.com
Areas Served: Redmond and Snoqualmie Ridge

Dafna Shalev
D: 425-220-1356
E: Dafna@thecascadeteam.com
Areas Served: Bothell, Woodinville and Kirkland

Tiffany Ciambrone
D: 425.260.6533
E: Tiffany@thecascadeteam.com
Areas Served: Sammamish, Issaquah and Bellevue       

Tess Henderson
D: 360-529-6303
E: Tess@thecascadeteam.com
Areas Served: Pierce and Thurston Counties

Sher Bowman Klug
D: 425-260-1482
E: Sher@thecascadeteam.com
Areas Served: Snoqualmie Ridge

Steve Vernon
D: 425-246-2378
E: Steve@thecascadeteam.com
Areas Served: Snoqualmie Valley, Snoqualmie Pass & North Bend

Stan Chang & Marisa Ormando
D: 425.445.9616
E: Marisa@thecascadeteam.com
Areas Served: Sammamish, Issaquah and Bellevue

Terry Peterson
D: 206.276.3632
E: Terryp@thecascadeteam.com
Areas Served: Sammamish, Issaquah and Bellevue

Laura Hodgson
D: 425-223-1535
E: LauraH@thecascadeteam.com
Areas Served: Snoqualmie Ridge, Sammamish and Issaquah

Becky Lower
D: 425-785-5893
E: Becky@thecascadeteam.com
Areas Served: Snoqualmie Ridge, Sammamish and Issaquah

Joe Tunney
D: 425-894-8230
E: JoeT@thecascadeteam.com
Areas Served: Woodinville and Kirkland

Shivani Thakkar
D: 425-200-8765
E: Shivani.Thakkar@gmail.com
Areas Served: Sammamish, Issaquah and Bellevue

 Roger Stensland
D: 206-396-0652
E: Roger@thecascadeteam.com
Areas Served: Maple Valley, Pierce County

 

Greater Phoenix Area

 

Doug Young
D: 623.21.0902
E: doug@tctrealestate.com
Areas Served: West Valley

Deborah Gordon
D: 480.586.8880
E: deb@tctrealestate.com
Areas Served: Phoenix & Scottsdale

Sher Bowman Klug
D: 425.260.1482
E: sher@thecascadeteam.com
Areas Served: North Phoenix

Toddy Ruzylo
D: 602.236.3746
E: todd@tctrealestate.com
Areas Served: Scottsdale & Arcadia

Timothy McGinty
D: 623.696.5307
E: tim@tctrealestate.com
Areas Served: Peoria, North Phoenix